Saratoga Center for the Family's Emergency Response to COVID-19:
Learn more about how Saratoga Center for the Family is working to protect the health and wellbeing of our staff, clients, and the community

Board of Directors

Katherine Smith  – PRESIDENT 

Certified Public Accountant

Timothy Hoefer  – VICE PRESIDENT 

Executive Director - Empire Center


President of Fragomeni Insurance & Financial Services


Banker, Bank of America

Ellen Brodie

Vice President – Adirondack Trust Company

Sara Fischer

Senior Principal Law Clerk - NYS Supreme Court, Appellate Division

​​​​​Kelly Goldenberg 

Certified Nurse Midwife - Saratoga OBGYN

Kate Hoefer 

Leader, Member & Provider Communication - MVP Health Care

Jennifer Jeram

Principal Law Clerk- Supreme Court, Fourth Judicial District

Dr. Michael Patton

Superintendent – Saratoga Springs School District


Director of Sales - Eddy Senior Living

Michael Venerus

General Electric

Assemblywoman Carrie Woerner

Assemblywoman 113th District NYS Assembly

John Brooks

Retired NYS Police 

Rebecca Baldwin

Executive Director – Saratoga Center for the Family

Community Advisory Board

Emanuel Cirenza, MD

JeanAnn Dennis

Phil Klein

Bev Lazar

James Lombardo

William Lucarelli

Martha McQuigge

Vicki Merola

Raymond O’Conor